Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 P.M. - Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2011
Nothing really
Been a week from my last entry. Don't really have much to say...would be...BORING.

Things going on..

1. Basement man is still gone. Smile

2. Emotions all over the place. Normal, for me that is.

3. Lost for words. Not normal for me.

4. My insurance changed so I had to find a new therapist.

I didn't find one, my past counselor found one for me. Bummer! I don't have the strength to start all over...so Thursday I'll go to my first appointment with her and sleep through it.

Not really.

Still feels like a bummer.

5. Looking at my chipped nail trying to think of something interesting to write.

Not working...

Later,
Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!