Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:20 P.M. - Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2010
A time of darkness
I wish I could say one thing that makes sense. I feel as if I am in a fog not able to be released from a nightmare. There isn't any one I want to talk to...not that there isn't many people I care deeply for, It is just me wandering through the dark and for now it's OK. I need this time to search inward.

When I am ready I will reach out...for now I will stay within the shadows.

Please know it isn't any one I am falling away from...I just need time.

I see my mom every where I look...she was such a driving force in my life. An e-mail a day with words of inspiration...never to judge but to comfort. I was the same with her, always a positive spin for every day of sorrow she walked and a laugh and smile for the awesome times.

I feel so alone but realize it is not so...it is the missing wrapped around every memory that that has captured my desire to come to terms with the flow and rhythm of life.

For now that is all...sorry

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!