Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 A.M. - Thursday, Mar. 11, 2010
The angels came for mom (Monday 12 noon...March 8th 2010)
I am so sorry I have not up-dated...I might have lost gold membership for a short time. I could not recall my user name or pass word.

My mom passed away Monday March 8th 2010...it was so suddden I never had the chance to collet my thoughts. (or cloths I tossed a hand full in the back seat of my Blazer)

I made the drive to Indianapolis praying all the way she would not give in to her last breath before I got here. Prayers were answered, however she was on life support. She never opened her eyes or spoke but I had the oppertunity to sit with her and let her know how much I loved her.

We made the difficult decision to turn off life support and allow mom to leave with angles that were waiting.

Words to explain this journy we are on is much to difficult to express at this time...mom was my piller of strength and walked with me through many of my darkest days.

Life with out her is unemaginable at this time.

If this sounds choppy or words misspelled forgive me...for now it is the best I can do.

Moms service is tomorrow at 6 pm...family at 3. Please send a prayer or positive thought/energy wave to the heavens so wonderful memories will over shadow our grief.

With heavy heart...with love
Sandyz


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!