Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:56 P.M. - Wednesday, Jun. 03, 2009
One of those months
First I almost lost my Diary Land page...next my bank card wouldn't work. Later I couldn't find my pass word. Sigh...

I have had more work than I could handle, but I did, I worked seven 12-hour shifts back to back. The following week, Dr. appointments filled the calendar, tests...blah-blah. Every day something. I finally made a trip to visit my son. I am behind on writing snail mail letters but house work got caught up. I am exhausted. Husband too...his work has been a blessing but over kill. No complaints though, we are caught up and ahead of the money deal. This is the first time I can say that from the time I got here.

Now...

Time to chill...before the next wave hits.

My husband and I decided to take a little get-a-way...we are leaving in the morning, going who knows where...camp gear is in the Blazer and there is so much of PA we have never seen, about time. :) For so long it has been work-worry-work...work-work-not worry-work. Now it is time for some much needed R&R. Be back first of next week. :) I'll miss ya'll

Sandyz
I keep talking about my grand kids, here is a photo of my Florida grand sons. My youngest daughters boy's. I miss them all

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!