Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 P.M. - Sunday, May. 10, 2009
Mothers Day
When I think about mom, I think about,

Mom giving birth to five children of her own (My sister, my three brothers, and I) ,

When I think about mom,

I think about how she is watching each us, with love, as we continue our very own journeys through life.

When I think about mom, I think about,

my two beautiful daughters (me in the middle)

and this�

My son and I

When I think about mom, I think about this�

My daughter and her daughter

And this�

My grand daughter and her daughter

When I think about mom I think about this�

My youngest daughter and her family (my three Florida grandson's)

And this�

The ripple effect�My youngest, me, my grand daughter, great granddaughter and my first born (a grandma now)

When I think about mom, I think about�

Five generations of love�

Here, my first born, me, grand daughter, great grand daughter

And here�

My mother, her great grand daughter, and her great-great grand daughter

When I think about mom, I think about love, about life, and friendship. I think about how blessed I feel to have my mom in my life as a mother, and a friend.

I love you mom, and hope your day was as special as you are to my heart�I thank God he placed me in your care so many years ago.

Happy Mothers Day.

Me and my mom

One more time�Happy Mothers day mom�

I hope every mother had a wonderful day�

Written with love,
Sandyz


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!