Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 A.M. - Thursday, May. 07, 2009
Bang bang clang clang
Yesterday was a long day. I had an MRI on my back and it took two hours. So many thanks to my friend Becky for waiting in the car for me. (Sorry Becky didn�t have a clue.)

We did have a good time the rest of the day running here and there. Always makes for a good day to spend with friends.

I locked my diary for a day giving it a make over. I thought I could make changes in an hour or so. ALL day�it took. I was up until 2:30 am working on it. I have so much to learn but I am getting the hang of it. I was so ready for a new diary look. I still have a few things to add but needed a break from fixing, messing things up, and fixing again.

We have had rain almost everyday for the past week�lucky some of the days it stayed clear until evening or late afternoon, husband hasn�t missed much work. He is taking his car in to get it fixed, tonight I hope. The car fixer-upper guy has been busy. Too many cars not enough people in this small area to work on them. I look forward to having my dumpster on wheels back.

Flowers are all in bloom, and I finally had a day I could weed around the plants�little birds are coming around the feeders.

I love spring.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!