Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:45 P.M. - Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2008
A safe place
"Everything has its wonders, even darkness and silence, and I learn whatever state I am in, therein to be content"
Helen Keller

I'm in a weird place with my thinking right now, a plateau, I have noticed it the last several days. I fell numb as I go through motions. I like it this way for a change as those crazy swing moods were making me tired, not that I am not exhausted but I am working 6 days a week for a few weeks. I feel as if I have settled in a little routine and for now I am skating along not creating waves. I can't think back to yesterdays and haven't been dwelling in the future, I am just here in this moment in time the only thing missing is emotion.

I suppose for now I'll walk softly, listen to my heartbeat and be thankful I am not reeling in regrets or worry.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!