Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:58 P.M. - Monday, Sept. 17, 2007
Destination Unknown
After all the hype over past months about getting a place of my own down south, it all went down the tubes per se with one phone call. It now seems it is impossible to find a place to live on my own before I get there.

Like the swipe of a card my thoughts were drained of a healing time for just me and the cats. New plans and ideas were laid before me from life's deck of cards, but many fears and demons of the past were glowing when each card was set before me.

Maybe I am being pessimistic and over looking what good may come from this sudden change of events, and maybe too I am just feeling another sting of loss, my own space with my cats.

As of this moment I haven't a clue what I'll do or where I'll go after the auction, I have decided if our home doesn't sell I am staying right here. I don't care there will be nothing in it; I just don't want to leave.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!