Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:02 A.M. - Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2007
He left
September 8th, 10:00am,
Showing of the property, more came than expected. Auctioneers unaware of problems near boiling point asked to take pictures of us on porch.

September 10th, 2:00am,
Couldn't sleep I got up and sat at kitchen table, surprising He got up unable to sleep either. We fixed coffee talked about the auction.

September 10th, 4:00am,
I went to Wally world and bought a few groceries.

September 11th, 4:00pm,
He packed half the truck with his belongings.

September 11th, 6:00pm,
Auctioneers stopped buy with papers for him to sign.

September 12th, 7:00am,
Fixed coffee and talked about the auction.

September 12, 8:30am I helped him pack the remainder of his belongings. I fixed three sandwiches for him to take on his trip up north.

September 12th, 10:15am,
He left.

Sandyz
Picture's taken by auctioneer

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!