Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 A.M. - Friday, Mar. 02, 2007
Shared thoughts
boann7 asked us to share our thoughts on the purpose of life. I sat here trying to come up with an awesome answer to this complex inquiry. Jumbled thoughts filled my mind and I jotted them down, this morning I decided to share them. This might not be the �purpose of life� but I feel many emotions reading through it. Please indulge us what do you think?

{{Meaning of life�a play ground for those who stumble when learning to walk, a comedy show, a wild ride for the weak at heart. A cool drink on a hot summer day, flutter by kisses when the world feels empty as angels momentary fills the void.

Faith that withstands loss, times given to those you love with friends and those whom you have never met. Warm feet on cold nights, a late night call to some one filled with fear. Tears for unknown reasons, dreams kept alive through perseverance.

A never-ending cycle; the will to take one more step when our burden becomes too heavy, sharing painful experiences with those that need a connection, an understanding heart with unconditional love. Arms not afraid to hug.

Knowing we are not alone in the darkest of times, finding humor in every flaw. The meaning of life is everything we learn about others, experiences and ourselves; uncharted paths we dare to take to find answers knowing we might not understand the question.

Life�s meaning is everything beautiful and ugly our personal life�s meaning is what we capture along the way.}}

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!