Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 P.M. - Monday, Mar. 05, 2007
Back to the Dr
Just when I thought I was healing from the fall on the ice, my right leg stopped supporting my walk without excruciating pain. What in the blazes is going on?

I am heading back to the Drs in the am and he is sending me in for a MIR. He canceled my physical therapy for now saying they need to change direction. I just pray this doesn�t mean time out of work. We are so close to being caught up I have been upbeat knowing soon�so soon.

Still I know we can handle what ever comes our way, still I count blessings. Most of all I think of a quotation on a little pillow I have, �I know God will not give me more than I can handle, I just wish he didn�t trust me so much.� Mother Theresa.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!