Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 A.M. - Saturday, May. 20, 2006
Tagged for weirdness
I�ve been tagged by zuzus-petals, and pikachu1lt to list six weird habits/things about myself.

(I need to check zuzus-petals 's archives as I believe I was tagged to list embarrassing moments. Hum�this might be one. opps, I forgot.)

Six weird things?? that came to mind�

1) Sometimes I buy things I don't need and need things I don't buy.

2) If I find a pair of shoes I like I will continue to buy the same style until they no longer sell them, sometimes I will buy more than one pair so when one wears out I have another. I have been wearing the same style moccasin shoe boot for almost five years.

3) When I like a pair of jeans I buy several of the same kind and size, not much of a shopper I suppose.

4) Sometimes when I am going into a situation I am unsure of I have a conversation and actions already played out in my mind. It rarely plays out the same way I have thought it through but I can't seem to stop doing that.

5) I almost always have a plan for what I plan to do on my days off then get distracted and never follow through with my original plan. When I go back to work I again make "plans" for my next day off. The endless cycle.

6) I don't seem to fit in where ever I am, work or social gatherings. I avoid groups of people because of this; it seems I have become more of an observer over the years. I have gone from loving to be surrounded by people to being a loner; I feel this might be weird.

Maybe not a good list but this is best I could come up with.

The 1st player of this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/things/about yourself" and people who get tagged need to write a Blog about their 6 weird habits/things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your Blog.

OK�tag you're it! Nicim, starhearts, swimmmer72, d1mndn3r0ugh, Plopphizz, fluttrbykiss



Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!