Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:31 A.M. - Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005
A short entry to update you
A short entry to update you on the wonderful world of fightn4life.

My computer took a nose dive over the last few days and after repeated attempts to fix these problems, I decided to reformat my hard drive and start all over.

All my info, addresses, links, stories, and the manuscript I have been rewriting was lost. I have a save copy of my original manuscript on disk, just not the changes.

At first I was sick at heart then recalled all those people that lost every thing during our recent disaster. I realized I was looking those self centered glasses.

I can rewrite my book and life goes on. Anyone who hasn�t heard from me that I e-mail please resend your e-address as I will have this wonderful world of technology back up and running in tip top shape. (Lord I tried not to laugh)

I have missed checking on everyone and catching up on e-mail.

BTW�my inbox is empty for the first time in years. I also lost the link to the web page I was using for my new diary land template.

Thanks, and if you have information that may help me or links I might need, well thanks ahead of time.
After the last few day's I do need a break.

Sigh...Hum, what to do???

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!