Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 A.M. - Saturday, Jun. 30, 2007
Everything/nothing

"The fates have given mankind a patient soul."

Homer (800 BC - 700 BC), The Iliad

I haven't a clue how I feel. I'm tired and move along in auto pilot. There is this massive conglomeration of thoughts all tangled up inside me.

I feel everything but nothing; I feel love for life but despise all things in the same breath. I feel lonely but don't want to be bothered.

So much to do in a place my heart does not connect.

I feel lost and lonely in a place so far away from laughter I once felt within my soul. I want to fly, fly far away from here.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!