Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 A.M. - Friday, Dec. 02, 2005
First day back
Yesterday was my first day back to work since my accident. When I came home and caught my mage in the mirror all I could think of was, "shit look what the cat dragged in."

I made it all 12 hours, ugh, this morning I feel like I was hit on the head with a ball bat, I do hope today is a gentler on my thumping head.

Yesterday I didn't even work hard it must have been those blasted light's, the noise, being on my feet, and thinking, always thinking.

I was hoping to put in an extra day on this paycheck, but I suppose I will wait until tonight to decide. We'll see what the cat brings home.

Sandyz


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!