Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:27 P.M. - Monday, Jun. 27, 2011
Time
I just wrote an entire entry...little Simon jumped on the key board and poof...gone. He is so cute I can't be mad...still he is a little shit!

Getting late so this is a quick up-date.

Zeke is home, was given two shots and intravenous antibiotics. I waited around about four hours. They let him come home not much else to do but give him liquid antibiotics for twice daily for 10 days. He can't swallow pills. (or food)

He has some kind of throat infection that has covered the back of his throat with little ulcer like sores. He has no voice, can't eat and is still very sick.

He is scheduled back week from Thursday unless results from blood tests show something else going on.

I do think he will get better...you're right, we need each other. I miss the psycho cat...he is way too calm. He let the nurse take him to get weighed and didn't hiss at the Dr. Zeke just looked scared...or maybe that was me.

Vet said time. I'll stay positive and take extra good care of my cat. This little one likes him and wants to get to know Zeke better.

Crap...Simon stuck his head out from under my computer screen and almost deleted again.

Better go...more up-dates soon.

Sandyz

(If this is all messed up it is because I tried to keep Simon's little head and paws from hitting the key board. AGAIN!)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!