Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 A.M. - Monday, Jun. 27, 2011
Worried sick
Sorry behind again on writing...my male cat Zeke is extremely sick. Last Friday vet thought he had allergies and he was treated. Saturday he got worst and hasn't even came in for morning feeding. Zeke loves his food.

Little kitten has nothing to do with illness...vet thought possible tumor if not allergies. Vet talked to me on phone this am and asked 100 questions. (OK not 100) Seemed like it.

They called to cancel because of emergency (I think sick vet) but when I answered all questions he is rescheduled and appointment at 2:45.

Healing thoughts please...all I can do now is sit and pet him. He hardly responds. My heart is breaking already.

:(
Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!