Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 P.M. - Friday, Mar. 11, 2011
Locking up
Thank you all so much for all your prayers and or positive thoughts. Our brother has made an amazing recovery in the last few days. He was taken off life support a little at a time�he made great strives with each disconnect. Today the heart medication was the last to slowly be discontinued and he is now walking around. (He�s hungry) What an wonderful rebound our bodies can sometimes handle.

His heart is still the biggest issue�bottom chambers are not working�his heart can only pump 10% of the blood through his system, should be at least 50%. He will also be on insulin injections for the rest of his life for diabetes.

The changes in his life are major and he must follow all advice to survive...I believe he can do this.

I have made the decision to lock my diary once again�I hate to do this but with so much going on in my life I cannot afford to have everyone know my next moves in this game of life. Mostly, basement man. There is nothing I want to share with him about where I might go, when and how far. I am looking into the future and have much to decide and I am not in any hurry. So much about my health needs to be addressed and being here for my son is a major play in my plans for the future. I can�t feel comfortable to openly write about the goings on in my life any more.

Any one that is on my friends list is invited to read my entries if you have the desire to�I will give out my pass word to those that have followed my life for so long. I care deeply for so many of you�no words express the love I feel for everyone that has held the light for me through so many dark times.

My next entries will be locked�if you want the �key� just send an e-mail to [email protected] and in subject line write �pass word� or �key.�

I will be leaving again tomorrow around 6 am and will not return until some time late Sunday night. I�ll be working.

When I get home I�ll catch up on all your entries and keep more up-dated on my life. I haven�t felt comfortable to write much�and I desperately need a safe haven in order to open up and be honest.

Sorry I am so behind on reading many diaries�but that will change.

See you soon�behind locked doors.

With love,
Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!