Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:32 A.M. - Saturday, Mar. 05, 2011
My brother
My youngest Indiana brother is in the hospital...same hospital mom was at just days from the one year anniversary of her passing.

He is in critical condition and on life support...Heart failure, and unable to breath on his own.

Can't think of any thing else to say

Prayers please.

When he gets out I'll be deleting this entry.

I am working on arrangements so I can leave in a moments notice to Indianapolis. I may leave today-tomorrow. Just don't know at this moment. Other family is in route.

Can't think right now...loss for words.
Prayers please.

Basement man and I are still apart and that will not change.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!