Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:11 P.M. - Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2011
Mind games
�No data,� that�s what the phone showed as it rang, not thinking it was picked up. That voice�slow, depressed, enough to make one feel like slicing their wrists�it was him, basement man.

BM> �Thought I�d come by so we can talk.�

Me> �We have nothing to talk about�said it all.�

BM> �I�m broke�can you pay the insurance? You can take it out of my share when you get your back pay.�

Me> �It�s only the 14th, WTF�how can you be broke�you pay nothing. Your share??? What are you talking about?�

BM> �Never mind, I just want to come back home.�

Me> �You are home, you moved out�remember?????�

BM> �It wasn�t my fault I was depressed, my Dr changed my meds�I feel better now. I just realized I can�t live with out you. You are everything to me. Blah-blah-blah��

ME> �Don�t come over�I have nothing left to say. Please leave me alone.�

BM> �You said if I went to therapy and marriage counseling�maybe we could be together again�

Me> �That was a long-long time ago�before you moved out.�

BM> �I want to move back first, then go to therapy�you can set up marriage counseling, then I�ll go. Hey�I�ll read your book if we get back together. That would make you happy�right?�

Me> �Too late I could care less if you ever read it�.besides I tore yours up�.remember?�

BM> �You know�I have been thinking�this is your fault. You changed when your mom passed away, you�re not the same person. I know, I know I should have been there for you�if I could go back in time it would all be different.�

ME> �Oh wait a minute jackass�you already told me you were going to leave if I wouldn�t go back to Ark to live on some blasted mountain with you�you were planning our split before that. AND�when I got back from Indy you treated me so bad it became mental abuse. You made my life a living hell for over a year and a half.�


BM> �Well, if you can�t let go of the past how are we suppose to start over?�

Me> �There is no starting over�

BM> �Blah-blah-blah�BS, BS, BS, Blah��

Me�I hung up the phone.

Phone rings�not answered.

Beep-Beep-beep�message��I can�t live without you�your are the only reason I am still alive. I mean it�I�ll do something to mys�

Me> Deleted message without listening to all of it.

Couldn�t sleep much last night�wondering if I�ll feel like it is my fault if he does something stupid.

I hate times like this.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!