Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:56 A.M. - Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010
Some days
There are days I just don�t have a clue what to write about. I don�t want to write about how I feel deep within. It makes me sick.

He isn�t going to be out before Thanksgiving so I asked the ass what he wanted to do about Thanksgiving.

�Not a damn thing.�

I told him I would at least like to make a small Thanksgiving dinner.

�Make one for myself.�

I am already dreading the holidays�I just hope I am strong enough to get through them. I almost had a melt down yesterday but bounced back when I came back to my novel I am working on.

I work Friday and Saturday so that will be a distraction. Dr Appointment on Monday and work again Weds�I need to hold myself together over the next month�possibly over Christmas too.

People are wondering how I am going to get him to leave�easy, pay him a part of my check that will be here in 30 to 90 days. (That was the estimated time first of the month) I�ll give him money so he can leave; just like I have done every other time he walked back into my life, and then made his exit. This time it will be worth every blasted dime�I have my lawyer on the wing�papers will be served before he ever gets out of the state. Order of protection and divorce will follow. I just hope I can hold it together without putting a pillow over his face� (I didn�t really write that did I?)

I haven�t been hungry lately, I can�t sleep� half the time I don�t want to talk to anyone. I feel invisible. I feel anger so deep I want to stick my head out the window and scream at people to leave me the hell alone. However, no one is bothering me. I am hurt, angry, nervous, scared, and lonely and there isn�t a damn thing any one can do to help me through this.

Except myself.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!