Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:49 P.M. - Saturday, Sept. 25, 2010
Blogging
The reason I didn�t want to start blogging was the desire not to write about all the drama going on around me. I waited�wrote many entries in my head but nothing on paper. This was a time of my life I didn�t want any memories of.

There are times in our life when we think something is right on the edge of something positive then some thing right out of left field comes smashing into us. Soon to be ex never thought that his family that owns the little travel trailer he was in process of moving to�would call and say�

�STOP! You are not welcome back here.�

After writing almost a book explaining all that has gone wrong and why�I decided I didn�t want to post or think negative.

I will continue to keep my thoughts positive, and just know some day this mess will be a distant memory. I will get through this and I will be much stronger�because of or in spite of.

Sandyz
Another memory I cling to when every thing appears futile,a visit with my son, last weekend.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!