Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:35 A.M. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
An all nighter
I locked my diary for a night because I was at work and wrote a letter. I had no way of sending to my computer and their printer was acting up. So...I saved it on a Diary Land entry so I could get it this am.

I am working nights for a few days. Then back to day shift mid week.

I'll up-date more tonight at work. I would write more now but I was up all night with the woman I care for. She couldn't sleep so I sat up wit her all evening. Went to work at 5 pm and home by 9:30 am. Tired. Just too tired to think

Sandyz

Thinking of every one.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!