Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 A.M. - Thursday, Apr. 02, 2009
Does music inspire you?
The question was asked if music inspires you. As with most questions I find myself lost in thought and felt it would make a great entry. This is my curious side wondering how others feel about this thought provoking questing;

Does music inspire you?

Music speaks to my soul, writing tugs at the essence of my being, dance is in harmony with life�placed all together a creative side shines through.

I hear music in pictures, words within melodies, and dance feels as if a childlike spirit longs to be free.

�Does music inspire me?�

Yes�everyday of my life, rather it comes from the seasons, the song birds, the rains, or the whisper through trees as the wind blows.

Country songs I write to, Rock and roll I bounce back in time, Gospel soothes the soul, and classic is time for quite mediation and reflections of years gone by.

My love of music has flowed with me through my passage through life; we are lovers�music and I.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!