Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:57 P.M. - Friday, Mar. 13, 2009
New day-renewed hope
This morning I was looking at my profile for Diary Land�I have 450 entries. I sat back and wondered�how was it I had 450 things to say?

I thought about life, love, grief, family, friends, and then thought about my life�it occurred to me I could have written over 1,000 entries. I suppose I have just that much to say and most likely more.

For now I end on a good note�I love our new house, fast becoming a home. I have so much space I can hardly decide where to put our things without losing track of where they are.

I was looking for my vacuum�after opening five closets, I headed to the basement. No where could I find that blasted sweeper. I sat at the table and there it was leaned up against the wall. I hadn�t put it away yet.

So my new journey continues, putting things away, moments later forgetting where they are.

Looking at my past�it could worst.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!