Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:39 A.M. - Sunday, Sept. 21, 2008
Double vision or Diary land
With coffee in hand I set out to check mail and of course read my favorite writers�oh my God I was seeing double. All my favorites were doubled, and several of my daily Diary Land reads were gone. What happened???

I went to other Diaries and they looked fine so I followed a link to Swimmer 72 and checked out who had listed him as a favorite. I was gone. I didn�t delete him; his writings are way too fascinating.

I sat here seeing double and wondered what might have caused this;

A. Diary Land is screwing with my head
B. I was sleep writing last night and thought I would mess with my own mind.
C. When I changed my profile I blacked out, fell across my key board�thus making dupes of all my favorites�of course there wasn�t room so the rest just vanished.
D. Someone here at Diary Land had nothing better to do so they figured out my pass word and played with my profile page.
E. Diary Land is screwing with my head.

If you �were� a favorite read of mine and all of a sudden, zip, you are no longer listed�I swear on the Diary Land oath I did not delete you. Leave me a note and I will place your link back to the original spot�or close to it. I figure I am missing about 18 awesome writers. When someone adds me I add them�it is easy that way. OK�I have a few that I love to read but maybe they don�t like to read about my world but that is OK too, I still want to keep in touch with your journeys.

Sorry if you are one of the missing�please stomp your feet between A to E, some one has hell to pay�or not.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!