Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 P.M. - Thursday, Jun. 26, 2008
A new story starts now
I don�t know when I will get my computer back up and running. I have decided to reunite with husband and we are heading north Sat morning.

The past is buried in the sea of forgiveness this it feels right, what I want to do and who I want to continue my journey through life with.

My job has ended in a medical limbo, no out come will be determined for some time now. It doesn�t matter I was unhappy with that job anyway and fearful of experimental surgery. My Drs advice�allow your back time to heal. I plan to.

I look forward to catching back up with your diaries and writing about our new journey, new beginning and write about the peace that has settled within my heart. My kids are thrilled and will be helping get the trailer packed tomorrow. We have been packing all day.

My next entry will be from the mountains, the country, and a place that I feel with all my heart I belong.

With love,
Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!