Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 P.M. - Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2008
Which direction
I was apprehensive today wondering what I should do, which direction, what path. I drove myself crazy at work going over his letters in my mind, reading between the lines, thinking of what he didn�t say. It dawned on me after I got home and took a look around I am already on a course and moving forward. I am too exhausted to pack again and hit the open road, I have barely exhaled. It almost feels as if I would be racing backward. I am not ready for any more change, except if a great job opens up.

I don�t need a sign, a crystal ball, just keep going forward. I have only been in this state for seven months, I have a job, Dr's, Dentist, and last week I got the oil in the Blazer changed. I am taking care of myself and I think I worry too much about tomorrows. If the path I am on is meant to take me across state lines some day the signs in front of me will not be so blurry. I�ll not fret and feel nervous wondering if my choice is the right one, or worry about how I�ll get everything moved.

The dust hasn�t settled from all the relocating I have done these last months; I need to sit back, stop thinking so much, and live.

(I hope I feel this way tomorrow. I found a meditation CD by Wayne Dyer, "Change Your thoughts" I am going try meditating again)

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!