Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:56 P.M. - Friday, Dec. 28, 2007
Lessons about me about life
I haven't much computer time, I am now working six days. I requested a transfer I am learning about me, about life.

I am miserable at my new job; nothing will change if I don't take the changing steps. I cannot bare the thought of living again hating what I do everyday. I have no home time, no me time�so I requested a transfer. The wait is on; transfer accepted I will soon move to food and beverage, a few weeks I am hoping for. If I dislike the next move, I'll find something I enjoy that allows time for balance in my life.

I am learning.

Things about me:

My heart is easy broken but I have the strength to repair it with love and forgiveness.
I get the breath knocked out of me without notice, but I regain composer and walk tall.
I have quick nasty comebacks, but now chose to remain silent and say a silent prayer.
I cry when I am alone but understand it is cleansing for the soul.
No matter how many times I feel I have lost a battle I'll not give up a fight worth fighting for.
When I feel I can't take one more step I find the strength to just keep right on walking.
I know when it's time to quit and move on.
Giving up is not always a bad thing if it is not worth a battle.
I need time to heal physical and mentally.
If I didn't have faith I would have nothing.
It's ok to be me.

Things about life:

There is no silver bullet.
Life is not always fair.
Living is most difficult when dealing with the heart.
Here are mountains we cannot climb and rivers that race out of control.
We do not always have control in the saddle.
Shit happens.
There is no utopia on Earth.
Paradise is heaven.
Peace is within us not around us.
Life is awesome, beautiful and worth every breath.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!