Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:56 A.M. - Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2007
Quick Update
Decisions made, I am staying with the Mouse, Mickey that is. I am searching for a place to live closer to work and with fingers crossed I may have a place come the first week in January, it is only 12 miles from the Mouse, instead of 38 I am now driving. I love my daily travel with the traffic people it is an awesome experience. BIG LIE!

My job demanding but each day I am getting more in the grove of things. The women I work with are awesome they are helping me everyday. I look forward to the time I too can help some new struggling person.

If I were to think about problems I am having it would be what to do with the two hours I have to spare each work night. I get up at 4:30 get ready for work, leave at 6 am and return home at 6:00 pm. Getting something to eat a lunch packed and by 8 pm, I am in bed. I have from six to 8 pm; wow too much time on my hands.

I am still in the process of finding a Dr, Dentist you know all the things that do not make a major move with you. I am searching for balance but realize it will take time. I feel more at peace with decisions made and some day my life here will be just another day in paradise.

Ok, I can stop laughing now.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!