Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 P.M. - Friday, Nov. 30, 2007
Closure
When I came home from work he was gone, he left went back north, back to the mountains. I felt he would go he had asked me last night if I would consider going back with him, I told him no.

My emotions are all over the place, glad it's over, sad a not so happy ending. I'm on my own now the marriage over, dreams of what could be gone. It is reality time; he is who he is and as I said before worlds apart in our likes dislikes and hopes for the future. Still it's hard the tears as before come, I feel lost, sad. However I know now I can move on, there is nothing to wonder about, we found closure. This time with out anger, bitterness, and he did sign the Blazer over to me. He left a note saying he will all ways love me no matter where he is, and a check, for the two weeks he was here, it seems as if he was here for a very long time, today was the 14th day.

I work the next five days that will help, maybe on a day off I'll put up a Christmas tree, I haven't given a thought to the upcoming Christmas holiday.

Maybe tomorrow I'll feel better.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!