Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 P.M. - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007
Faith
Still cleaning, organizing, and living on an emotional roller ride.

Husband is still sleeping most days and not being much help. Some times I look at him and feel indescribable anger, some times I feel numb.

Some days I feel the sting of rejection from everywhere, other days I long for my life in Florida to begin to take shape. I fear change yet never have in the past. Maybe it is the long drive alone with a little trailer following me and not knowing where I will live.

Some much depends on the auction the wait is maddening.

Faith I tell myself every day, faith will carry me.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!