Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 A.M. - Sunday, Jun. 17, 2007
Go now
Stillness in the night lingers between us go away.
Waiting, waiting your world it's just another day.
You do nothing head buried in moving sands of time
I face the storms alone relentless stings words unkind.

Your wings are open while feet stand fast
What do you wait for? Gone is the past.
Hands in prayer my head is bowed,
Your scream of freedom was much too loud.

Go now please just let me be,
Distance calls I've set you free.
Take the step your heart longs to make,
The end is near let's make the break.

Go heal your heart make your move,
There is nothing here left to prove,
Angels they will help heal your pain,
Together now is not the same.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!