Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:30 P.M. - Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2007
One more day
Friday morning I go back to Fayetteville and have epidural cortisone shot in my back. I have a ruptured disk that is pinching the nerves. I am a bit nervous but I think this may be the last procedure, last test. I am being optimistic. The neurosurgeon said I would know in a few days if it will stop the pain, if not I need to schedule surgery to open up a closed place on my spine blocking nerves and such. I think the shot will do it. I need to get back to the business of living, heck Spring is here and I want to get out and enjoy it.

No to surgery think positive.

I keep thinking positive and not about the procedure, just the idea I may be pain free makes me smile.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!