Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 P.M. - Saturday, Mar. 17, 2007
A long time ago...
I have been working on my manuscript, reading some awesome books, and meditating when I can find time. (That's funny right now all I have is time.)

I've stopped worrying about the loss of my income and centered thought's on healing with positive energy. Yah, I am still going to see the neurosurgeon on the 26tth, I am not fond of the constant pain. I allowed myself all the human emotions that are companion with losing control of our next steps. I even enjoyed writing about the conflict that runs through our minds at times.

Now I am reading another delicious book that has captivated me. It is the sequel following the first.

Back when I was de-cluttering a room I found a picture I had done while in high school. f-i-n was interested in seeing it. I'll not disclose the grades written on the back as they were not good at all. I have no idea what I was thinking when did this picture or why, I had never even seen the inside of a jail let alone been in one.

As best as I can recall we were to etch an emotion with little knives on a soft pallet then roll ink on it and add colored film paper.

I felt the picture to my teacher, which almost cost me a passing grade at the end of my time in his class, he liked flowing flowers and soft colors. I am guessing by the picture I felt a song unlike the one he was hearing.

Therefore, F-i-n here is the picture done back in the (almost) late 60's looks as though I still have some clutter to get rid of.

{{I'll scan and post the oil painting I too had told you about and promised to post.}}

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!