Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:08 P.M. - Sunday, Nov. 05, 2006
Yesterday good day, today�OMG
Yesterday I wrote�did fairly well I think to myself.

This morning I got up, coffee in hand came right back to the computer.

I did what no one trying to write a novel in a month should do�I read what I wrote.

OMG! What a rambling bunch of crap. I did not really start the novel. I was writing about WHY I was writing this book. What kind of stupidity is that�why didn't I grab the bull by the horns and just start writing the freaking story??

I did another thing ANY ONE trying to write a book the month of November should not do. Highlight and hit "delete."

Ok, I decided this, I lost the first few days working my as* off, then I wrote nonsense, now I cannot get off my mind a letter I am behind on and unanswered e-mail.

So what my life is as cluttered as my mind, if I could get credit for all I have written in though form, I would have a series of novels. Unfortunately, for now all I have is an awesome title and the want to stay in the race. I am lagging behind but not lying in a ditch crying poor ridiculous me.

I'll play a bit of catch up on my mail, write my letter, read my buddies diaries and after I have procrastinated as much as possible, I'll take a nap.

No�I'll start writing again.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!