Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 A.M. - Friday, Aug. 04, 2006
Closing Doors
My hours at work have been long and tiring, again I have put in 30 plus hours in 2 days.

After having a negative mindset yesterday I lost my entire day due to thinking in overdrive with no logic coming from my thoughts process I realized I must make major changes in my life.

I don't mean packing my things in a heated rush and heading down the road, I intend on making changes in my day to day so I can think with a clear mind. Is that possible?

I have a plan, doesn't that sound dangerously exciting to those that know my mind works in puzzling ways and I plan to set it in motion today.

I will update as these positive I hope changes come into play.

I do know life is too short to lose so much precious time. I am regaining control of my life by taking big steps that I hope do not cost me my job. If so�well be it, look at the time I'll have then. Thinking with confidence�

On a down note, my husband had an awesome deal concerning his work fall into abyss; he and I both are a bit downhearted concerning this setback. One may wonder if it is "good" timing for me to make changes concerning my work.

Hum�then again this may be the perfect opportunity. Closing a couple doors just may unlock another.

We will see.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!