Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:38 A.M. - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006
Can you help?
Some time back I had an awesome template that had little feet prints appearing to walk up one side of my entry and on the other side two sets of foot prints. I had it named "Foot steps from the Heart"

Problem was for some people the page was black and another it clashed with Diary Land and no stats were available. I did write Andrew for a possible explanation about this bazaar template behavior but he must have been stumped as well because I never received a response.

August is fast approaching and I have special reasons to have a new template with these little foot prints on my page. I have had someone working on it but their life has been in turmoil so it has sat mocking me knowing if I put it back up some folks think I block them as all they see is a black screen. I have worked on it myself but made a bigger mess than before, me with little knowledge of HTML and the inner ticking of that weird language. (Thank goodness I saved the original template)

If you have any ideas, help or suggestions please let me know. I miss those little footprints.

{{Both my daughters and granddaughter have these footprints tattooed on their feet. I being a chicken when it comes to tattoos decided on a template to always remember we are never alone during difficult times.}}

Thank you,
Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!