Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 P.M. - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006
Plans to take flight
No updates in a few days as I am again working as if I was dependant on myself to hold things together. Hum�I am.

Saturday I worked 12 hours, Sunday I worked 14& � hours last night I worked 18 hours. I went in at 7am and came home at 1 am. Well the drive home cost me another 45 minutes.

Each night I have been thinking about what to do and when. I feel I know what I want or need to do but the wondering is when. Most likely the move will take place right after September 9th when I have 5 years with the company, and then I'll be 100% vested in the retirement program. Sounds like a plan I can live with.

Now�where to land in the near future, this I will give much thought to.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!