Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 A.M. - Tuesday, Jun. 13, 2006
\"Boopsie Babe\"
My mind is blank after my three nights at work, tired of complaining so I found
a poem my daughter has always loved. I wrote this in 1975�wow, the years have zipped onward.

"Boopsie Babe"

Boopsie Babe was sent from hells deepest pits
She'll rip people's lives for personal kicks
She'll spill her life to someone new
Don't turn your back or she'll get you.

Her tongue spits sparks or fiery hate
She'll use the young as deadly bait
She's an angel with hells fury ways
Beware of sweet romance evolved with poison haze

Boopsie Babe sets flame to all lives she passes
Eyes that glow of hells burning gasses
She'll lead men on with her endless tease
With her heart as cold as winters bitter freeze

Don't poison your life with Boopsie's coo
By God turn you back and she'll get you.

(Boopsie is a real person, long ago many lost memories from that point in time to now.)

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!