Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:09 A.M. - Friday, Jun. 02, 2006
TGIF
Last night was a doable night at work, I did my job and avoided boss man much as I could. He tried to get to me by blaming me for something he was responsible for�I chuckled inside knowing some people look for some one to blame, why not me. I took it and fixed the problem.

I smiled allot, laughed at silly jokes, and when I left work I knew I had done the best job I could. I felt good about it.

Thanks for all the helpful thoughts�I have much to ponder.

I work tonight and will go in with the same attitude, Thank God for Friday. I am off this weekend.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!