Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 A.M. - Wednesday, May. 31, 2006
Fuzz ball
My mind is a fuzz ball right now, been a long three night week end at work. The temps were high of course the air conditioner isn't working due to renovations at work. My first night off, yesterday the temperature dropped and sun clouded over. This was a great day to sleep; I couldn't believe I slept all night too and still feel groggy and tired today.

Today it is clouding and much cooler out side; still the humming birds are on a feeding frenzy. The crows were fighting enough that I took a moment to see what the squalling was all about. I tossed them some bread and all is right in their world.

I can't think of a thing to write about, so much on my mind but it appears it will remain there as I am unable to transfer to keyboard my thoughts.

I suppose I should go read an inspirational book, watch a good movie, meditate, or head back to a dream state.

I could clean this house and do a bit of laundry.

Boring!

I am trapped on this mountain hubby stole my Blazer to make his drive to work today. It's just me the cats and a fuzz ball brain. Maybe later I'll get with the program, what ever that is.


Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!