Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:42 A.M. - Sunday, May. 07, 2006
Rainbows in the night
Been up all night skies are dark
I feel a rainbow in my heart
Taste the colors smell the dew
Nature brushing sky with hue

Night may blind what eyes can see
Souls unclothe and set us free
Dreamers dare to touch the sky
Others see darkness with the eye

Faith and trust fill the night
Angel's wings block the light
Only stars may kiss the Earth
The moon in wait for morning's birth

Time to freshen up our souls
Sleep in peace while night patrols
Those that look beyond the dark
Feel the rainbows in their heart.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!