Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:54 A.M. - Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2006
\"Baby got her blue jeans on�\"
March 25, 2006 I posted an entry about my grandson that lost his life almost ten years ago. His little sister was left here with us, thank God for her and other grandkids that bring joy to our life.

Baby sister has grown to be a beautiful young woman that has dipped her toe in the modeling world. Don't be surprised if you see her featured in teen magazine, modeling jeans.

Some of our children/grandchildren must grow up too fast when faced with tragedy at an early age but she has come through with faith, and been a wonderful inspiration over the last few years. Some of her pictures reflect haunting beauty that captivates me. We are all very proud and wish wonderful things for my grandchild who battled the storm of life with us.

Big brother is watching over her, I am sure of this.

We love you little one�

(These photos were taken during her photo shoot which she took with her to her trip to California to compete in many categories) This is just a few pictures from the portfolio. She did awesome in competition..

Sandyz (A proud grandma)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!