Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:53 P.M. - Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006
Every thing changes
One moment some one takes a breath another minute gone. Everything can change in our world in a blink of an eye.

My husband and I will be leaving for Pennsylvania in the morning, his oldest daughter, my step daughter passed away this morning.

As of yet we have no details, she was healthy, has three children ranging from 16 years old to 7 years old. Her husband died a few years ago at his own hands.

I'll update soon as I get back to a computer, I have no lap top. I pray the angels will help carry my husband through this time of grief, and mine too.

I pray the family will find strength within each other.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!