Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:28 A.M. - Monday, Jan. 09, 2006
No time

No time. I feel there should be more to life than work, I know there is. I seem to be more tired, and have even less time at home. I haven't done any writing, and the only reading I have been able to fit in has been during my 10 min breaks at work.

I do not work because I have all these wants I work because we need benefits. My employment is one of the few places in town that carries a benefit program. Plus, the pay scale ranks among the highest in this part of the world. So, I cannot really complain. But I do although I feel grateful to have a job.

So on goes life washing me out to sea; I'll try my best not to get lost out there some where.


Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!