Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:58 A.M. - Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006
Work, work and more work...
Sorry I am so behind on reading diaries and updating mine. Tomorrow is my one day off before I go back to another 36 hours over the weekend and Monday. The fun of working 12 hour shifts then adding over time to it is to work 60 hours and be so tired you have no memory of it.

I do look forward to tomorrow when I can go through diaries and play catch up.

I am writing a series of what I believe could have been Divine Interventions that have happened over the years. I have a lot of years I can reflect back on.

I do hope my work schedule eases up so I may write and post them. I doubt this will happen (less hours) for now as I am still working with other employees on the program I went to Georgia to learn. I hear I may be making another trip to Georgia to learn part two; there are three sessions to the Move Smart program.

I must get moving I may be able to walk through Diary Land before heading off to work.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!