Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 A.M. - Friday, Dec. 30, 2005
New Year's wish list
A new template for my diary

Time to finish one of the books I am reading

Self motivation to finish one of the books I am writing

Time to write snail mail to those I owe letters to

Time to write comments in all diaries I read

Time to answer all e-mail I get

To organize this very unorganized computer room

To repaint the inside of our home

Time to go through all the pictures I have taken over the last year and organize them

Motivation to keep up my Yoga and exercise program instead of taking a nap when I do have time

A chance to visit all the people and family I haven't seen in what feels like forever

Less time at work

More energy

A blasted vacation

Sandyz


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!