Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 A.M. - Sunday, Nov. 06, 2005
No words can express \"THANKS\"
Thank you all for all the warm healing wishes and prayers, it has been a trying last few days but hubby has been helping me so much. I haven't done much around here at all. Ten minutes trying to do anything and my head starts banging so bad I cannot do anything.

My friend Joy is in Little Rock this morning, they flew in from Orlando. She and hubby are their way here for a visit. I tried so hard to get a few things cleaned up around here but well let's say I hope she doesn't care what this house looks like. This place looks awful darn it.

I go the Dr tomorrow morning and will see how things are going,

My brother saw my Blazer and took photo's, he called me and said "sis, you should be dead, the Blazer is crushed." He did not recognize it and told me if he hadn't believed in angles he sure the heck would now. He said it looked like a pancake, (thanks brother of mine for that description) I love you Joe, thank God you have my humor or me yours.

I know God and or the angles were with me that morning. I suppose I am here for reasons�wonder what that is. Wish HE had told me.

Writing is hard right now, thinking is scrambled and thank you for spell check, and as I am writing this on Word, most words are misspelled. I feel like a loose bundle of nerves ready to explode, cannot really explain it.

I feel so blessed but odd.

I am suppose to pick up my rental car tomorrow but have no desire to drive, and right now I do not want it or a new one. I suppose I'll get over that. I need to release what is left of the Blazer to the insurance company and I will see it for the first time. Silly as it sounds I do not really want to see it either.

I want every one to know how warm my heart feels to know so many are sending prayers. Thank you also Zuzu, as I do not think I would have posted this here on my Blog, did not think I had the words.


Sandyz


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!