Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:33 P.M. - Monday, Jun. 27, 2005
The man I love
I look again at the man I love. Who is he? Have I changed or he? I watch him walk the man I love. He covers the ground in long strides, I feel as though I am walking on uneven ground.

He walks facing the world, I walk watching my feet to insure they make contact with the ground that is suppose to be under me. He the man I love surrounds himself with nature and all kinds of man tools he stays in tune with. I surround myself with memories of a world behind me.

With all about him, the man I love, that doesn't settle right in my world I can still learn from him. His imperfections do not set him back he keeps momentum under those strong legs of his.

I can't follow him he walks too fast. I can't stand before him as I might miss how he moves with ease through turbulent times. Right now I can't even walk beside him, the man I love. I have much healing to do and I don't expect him to miss the dance.

Sandyz

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!